List of winners from the VGMA23

The 23rd Vodafone Ghana Music Awards which was held on the 6th and 7th May ended successful.

The night witnessed spectacular performances from artistes like Edem, Kofi Kinaata, Stonebwoy, Amerado, Obibini, Celestine Donkor, Ohemaa Mercy, Joe Mettle, Samini and others.

Below are the winners of the VGMA23

Kwasi Pee – Male Vocalist
Niiela – Female Vocalist
Gambo – Unsung
Fameye – Song Writer Of The Year
Bosom Pyung – Best Music Video
Joshua Moszi – Instrumentalist Of The Year
Stonebwoy – Music For Good
MOG – Producer Of The Year
Wizkid – Best African Artiste Of The Year
Nii Tettey Tetteh (Osu Ensemble) – Traditional Artiste Of The Year
Agya Koo Nimo- Lifetime Achievement Award
Gyakie – Best International Collaboration
Joe Mettle – Best Gospel Artiste Of The Year
Sarkodie – Best Hiphop/Hiplife Artiste Of The Year
Okyeame Kwame – Hiplife Song Of The Year
Ohemaa Mercy – Best Gospel Song Of The Year
Black Sherrif – Hiphop Song Of The Year
Akwaboah – Best Hilife Artiste Of The Year
Fameye – Best Afropop Song Of The Year
Kidi – Reggae/Dancehall Song Of The Year
DBlack – Best Collaboration Of The Year
Kidi – Best Afrobeats/Afropop Song Of The Year
Stonebwoy – Best Reggae/Dancehall Artiste Of The Year
Lyrical Joe – Best Rap Performance
Kofi Kinaata – Best Hilife Song Of The Year
Sefa – Best Afrobeats Song Of The Year
Amaarae – Record Of The Year
Christian Van Rootselaar & Jaap Wiewel – Audio Engineer Of The Year
Black Sherrif – Best New Artiste Of The Year
Kidi – EP/Album Of The Year
Stonebwoy – Vodafone Green Award
Kidi – Most Popular Song Of The Year
Kidi – Artiste Of The Year






Please follow and like us:
Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]
Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *