The Return Of 1979_Cypher_prod by_Asaawa Dondo [mp3 download]

A cypher hosted by Dondo Family Music dubbed The Return Of 1979 features 8 young great artistes, Kwame Legacy, Koboo, Equation, Otaado AB, Posy, Benny Blakk, Semi Heva and Kobbyseven.

This cypher was made to fight corrupt leaders we have in the country.

Download and enjoy….

Please follow and like us:
[Total: 1   Average: 3/5]
Spread the love
News Reporter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *