Kwesi Arthur finally drops Son Of Jacob album. Enjoy 15 songs here

The ‘Ground Up Chale’ team together with Kwesi Arthur has finally dropped his much-anticipated album tagged Son Of Jacob which he was working on for nearly three years.

The album contains fifteen songs that feature other top acts like Adekunle Gold, NSG, and Bigg Homie Flee, among others. Already-released singles released on the album include Baajo ft. Joeboy, Winning ft. Vic Mensa and Celebrate ft. Teni.

Production credit for the diverse songs on the album goes to RayF, Juiczxxx, Team Salut, Yung D3mz, MOGBeatz,  4Play, Uche B, and Boye ‘The Genius’

Enjoy the album…

Please follow and like us:
Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]
Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *